Home  / Contact / Team

Bike Tour Finder


Newsletter

Please fill in the information of your subscription.

Please make sure that you fill in your details for the fields marked *












You have already subscribed to velotours Touristik Newsletter and wish to update or terminate your subscription? Click here!

The team of velotours

The whole team will be pleased to answer any questions regarding your bike tour and your special wishes.



Angela Kaltenbrunner

Management

I'm responsible for the whole working processes and the strategic and operative company planning. I spend most of my spare time with running, cycling on my mountain bike and of course with travelling.

 

Bernadette Reitinger

Management Assistent

Since the beginning of August 2015, I support the velotours team in different areas and projects. I spend my spare time with friends and in a brassband.


Christina Haas

Reservation, Travel Documents 

Since 2012 I help our guests with words and deeds. I take care of the wishes of our guests  and I am also responsible for the travel documents. I like working in a team and the varied activities. I spend most of my spare time with my family and friends.


Laura Öppinger

Reservation

Since October 2017 I am a new member in the velotours touristic team and support my colleagues energeticly. As I am very creative I love to draw pictures in my leisure time. For the sporting balance cares the work with my horse but preferably I spend some time with my friends.


Daniel Grömer

Reservation

Since mid-August 2015 I support the velotours team in the reservation department. Outside of work I spend a big part of my free time on the soccer field as striker or as amateur cook in the kitchen. Valuable hours with my friends and my family are also very important for me.


Bianca Vogetseder

Graphics, travel documents

After my baby break I am since January 2017 responsible for the department travel documents and graphics. My leisure time I spend preferably with my family and friends.


Petra Flotzinger

Support reservation, Social Media

Since September 2017 I am back from a baby break in a veltours team, I support the reservation department and I am also responsible for social media. I love to spend time with my family and friends, work with passion in our garden and also love to cook. To clear my mind I like nordic walking or reading a good book.


Monika Gnigler

Travel documents

Since 2004 (with two maternity leaves) I’m responsible for the bookings of our clients but mainly for the travel documents. The diversity of the destinations, the individual wishes of our clients and the cooperation with the local travel partners diversify my job. In my leisure time I am a hobby cook, spend many time with my kids in the nature and love traveling.

Waltraud Gaderer

Reservation

For more than 23 years, I'm there whenever I am need. I work mainly from home and I am responsible for checking confirmations and invoices. Away from work I spend my free time in nature. When I'm hiking, no mountain is to high.


Theresa Grömmer

Controlling

I am since mid-July 2016 member of the velotours team. I care about the regular accounting and all tasks which are connected to that. I love to spend my leisure time in the nature. Moreover, I enjoy the time with friends and my family at which our family dog also plays a big role.


Barbara Dullinger

Accounting

After my maternity leave, I support the accounting for two mornings a week. I enjoy most of my free time with my family.

Deutsch

Radtour Finder


Newsletter

Das velotours Team

Für Fragen zur Planung Ihrer Radreise oder für individuelle Wünsche Ihres Radurlaubes steht Ihnen unser Team tatkräftig zur Seite.


Angela Kaltenbrunner

Leitung Geschäftsbetrieb

Ich kümmere mich um die gesamten Arbeitsabläufe sowie für die strategische und operative Unternehmensplanung.
Meine Freizeit verbringe ich am liebsten mit laufen, auf meinem Mountain-Bike und natürlich mit Reisen.


Bernadette Reitinger

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Seit Anfang August 2015 unterstütze ich das Velotours-Team in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und Projekten. Meine Freizeit verbringe ich am liebsten bei Freunden und in der Musikkapelle. 


Christina Haas

Reservierung, Reiseunterlagen

Seit 2012 stehe ich unseren Gästen mit Rad und Tat zur Seite. Ich kümmere mich um die Reisewünsche unserer Gäste und um die Zusammenstellung sowie den Versand der Reiseunterlagen. Besonders das Arbeiten im Team und die abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeit bereitet mir viel Freude. Meine Freizeit verbringe ich am liebsten mit Freunden.


Laura Öppinger

Reservierung

Seit Oktober 2017 bin ich neu in das Team von Velotours-Touristik gekommen und unterstütze meine Kollegen tatkräftig. Da ich sehr kreativ bin male ich in meiner Freizeit sehr gerne. Für den sportlichen Ausgleich sorgt die Arbeit mit meinem Pferd, jedoch am liebsten verbringe ich die Zeit mit meinen Freunden.


Daniel Grömer

Reservierung 

Ich bin seit Mitte August 2015 neu im velotours-Team und unterstütze meine Kollegen  tatkräftig in der Reservierung. Abseits der Arbeit verbringe ich einen großen Teil meine Freizeit als Stürmer auf dem Fußballplatz oder als Hobbykoch in der Küche. Aber auch wertvolle Stunden mit Freunden und der Familie sind für mich sehr wichtig.


Bianca Vogetseder

Grafik, Reiseunterlagen

Nach meiner Babypause bin ich bei velotours seit Januar 2017 zuständig für die Bereiche Reiseunterlagen und Grafik. Meine Freizeit verbringe ich am liebsten mit meiner Familie und mit Freunden.


Petra Flotzinger

Unterstützung Reservierung, Social Media

Seit September 2017 bin ich nach einer Babypause wieder zurück bei velotours Touristik, unterstütze die Reservierung und bin für Social Media zuständig. Gerne bin ich mit meiner Familie und mit Freunden unterwegs, arbeite mit Freude in unserem Garten und liebe es zu kochen. Zum Abschalten gehe ich gerne walken oder lese ein gutes Buch.


Monika Gnigler

Reiseunterlagen

Ich bin seit 2004 (mit zwei Babypausen) in unterschiedlichen Bereichen (Reservierung, Reiseunterlagen) zuständig. Die Vielfalt der Destinationen, die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden und die Zusammenarbeit mit den örtlichen Vertragspartnern bieten in meiner Tätigkeit viel Abwechslung und es kommt nie Langeweile auf. In meiner Freizeit bin ich Hobbyköchin, verbringe viel Zeit in der Natur mit meinen Kids und verreise gerne.


Waltraud Gaderer

Reservierung

Seit mehr als 23 Jahren bin ich zur Stelle wo immer man mich braucht. Hauptsächlich arbeite ich von zuhause und bin für das Controlling von Auftragsbestätigungen/Rechnungen zuständig. Abseits des Schreibtisches verbringe ich meine Freizeit gerne in der Natur. Bei Wandertouren ist mir kein Berg zu steil.


Theresa Grömmer

Buchhaltung

Ich bin seit Mitte Juli 2016 Mitglied des velotours-Teams. Ich kümmere mich um die laufende Buchhaltung und um alle Aufgaben die damit verbunden sind. Meine Freizeit verbringe ich am liebsten in der freien Natur. Zudem genieße ich die Zeit mit Freunden und der Familie, in der auch unser Familienhund eine große Rolle spielt.



Barbara Dullinger

Buchhaltung 

Nach meiner Babypause unterstütze ich die Buchhaltung für zwei Vormittage wöchentlich. Meine Freizeit genieße ich am allerliebsten mit meiner Familie.

English